Jäsenyhdistykset

Enontekiö

Puheenjohtaja Sanna Sieppi-Magga (sanna.sieppi-magga[at]enontekio.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Pekka Tjäderhane (pekka.tjaderhane[at]enontekio.fi)

Inari

Puheenjohtaja Tiina Kyrö (tiina.kyro[at]inari.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Minna Huhtamella (minna.huhtamella[at]inari.fi)

Kemi

Puheenjohtaja Esa Seretin (esa.seretin[at]edukemi.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Kari Filpus (kari.filpus[at]pp3.inet.fi)

Kemijärvi

Puheenjohtaja Katariina Ruokamo (katariina.ruokamo[at]kemijarvi.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Petri Kärri (petri.karri[at]kemijarvi.fi)

Keminmaa

Puheenjohtaja Kari Vuokila (kari.vuokila[at]keminmaa.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Matti Alanärä (matti.alanara[at]pp.inet.fi)

Kittilä

Puheenjohtaja Elina Sinisaari (elina.sinisaari[at]kittila.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Tero Nikkinen (tero.nikkinen[at]kittila.fi)

Kolari

Puheenjohtaja Miia Kumpurinne (miia.kumpurinne[at]kolari.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Heikki Kiviniemi (heikki.kiviniemi[at]kolari.fi)

Lapin ammattikorkeakoulu

Puheenjohtaja Hannele Pietiläinen (hannele.pietilainen[at]lapinamk.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Ulla Kangasniemi (ulla.kangasniemi[at]lapinamk.fi)

Lappia

Puheenjohtaja Merja Liuski (merja.liuski[at]lappia.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Sami Karvonen (sami.karvonen[at]lappia.fi)

Muonio

Puheenjohtaja Niko Saarinen (niko.saarinen[at]muonio.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Linda Yliniemi (linda.yliniemi[at]muonio.fi)

Pelkosenniemi

Puheenjohtaja Meri Toimela (meri.toimela[at]pelkosenniemi.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Veli Kairala (veli.kairala[at]gmail.com)

Pello

Puheenjohtaja Leena Lassila-Rova (leena.lassila-rova[at]pello.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Saila Miettunen-Sirkkala (saila.miettunen-sirkkala[at]pello.fi)

Posio

Puheenjohtaja Ella Pätsi (ella.patsi[at]posio.fi)

Pääluottamusmies

Ranua

Puheenjohtaja Henna Saarijärvi (henna.saarijarvi[at]edu.ranua.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Markku Kivijärvi (markku.kivijarvi[at]edu.ranua.fi)

Rovaniemi

Puheenjohtaja Ismo Lahtela (ismo.lahtela[at]pp.inet.fi)

Pääluottamusmiehet Ismo Lahtela (ismo.lahtela[at]pp.inet.fi), Marko Bohm (marko.bohm[at]rovaniemi.fi), Tapio Lindfors (tapio.lindfors[at]lao.fi), Marko Karhu (marko.karhu[at]ulapland.fi)

Salla

Puheenjohtaja Birgitta Ikäläinen (birgitta.ikalainen[at]salla.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Tuija Ikäläinen (tuija.ikalainen[at]salla.fi)

Savukoski

Puheenjohtaja Suvi Tuomela (suvi.tuomela[at]savukoski.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Veli Kairala (veli.kairala[at]luukku.com)

Simo

Puheenjohtaja Outi Hannila (outi.hannila[at]simo.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Mervi Paalanen (mervi.paalanen[at]simo.fi)

Sodankylä

Puheenjohtaja Ari Arvola (ari.arvola[at]sodankyla.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Eila Mikkonen (eila.mikkonen[at]sodankyla.fi)

Tervola

Puheenjohtaja Suvi Tarkiainen (suvi.tarkiainen[at]tervola.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Marika Moisio (marika.moisio[at]tervola.fi)

Tornio

Puheenjohtaja Sari Pelttari (sari.pelttari[at]tornio.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Raija Collin (raija.collin[at]tornio.fi)

Utsjoki

Puheenjohtaja Tea Raudasoja (tea.raudasoja[at]utsjoki.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Nilla Tapiola (nilla.tapiola[at]gmail.com)

Ylitornio

Puheenjohtaja Sari Koivuniemi (sari.koivuniemi[at]ylitornio.fi)

Pääluottamusmies Taija Alapuranen (taija.alapuranen[at]ylitornio.fi)